I will enter His gates with thanksgiving in my heart,

I will enter His gates with thanksgiving in my heart,
I will enter His courts with praise!
I will say this is the day that the Lord has made,
I will rejoice for He has made me glad.,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,Lord we shout to you with joy. We worship you our Lord with gladness; and come before you with joyful songs. We know that you Lord are God. It is you who made us, and we are yours; we are your people, the sheep of your pasture. We enter your gates with thanksgiving and your courts with praise; giving thanks to you and your name. For you our Lord are good and your love endures forever; your faithfulness continues through all generations. Amen.” Psalm 100:1-5

Leave a Reply

