Lord when I feel lost

Lord when I feel lost and alone in this dark world and when I feel there isn’t anybody else around Lord when I feel your light is nowhere to be found that’s when I remember your hand is reaching down I now realize I need to give everything up and concentrate on the things that really matter when Satan comes my way my heart wont be shattered so when I stop to pray my enemies will scatter thank you lord for keeping me sheltered in your arm you’ve guided me in the way of truth and helped me too you’ve gave me the reassurance to make it through you’ve been a close friend every time I’ve needed you Lord I know that you’ve never given up on me that is why you died on that old-rugged tree

Leave a Reply

