“Lord my God, I called to you for help and you healed me.”

“Lord my God, I called to you for help and you healed me.” Psalm 30:2

Empowered to serve,
With humility and Grace.
Elegantly standing completely,
Adorned in the Father’s Armor.

No foe can disarm,
Nor conqueror the one,
Empowered to serve.
For the gates of hell,
Shall not prevail!

Empowered to serve,
Helping the wounded,
And the ones who have,
Lost their way.

Empowered to serve,
Leading each one who,
Will heed the Master’s Call,
To feast at the Table already
Prepared!

It is an Honor to be empowered,
To serve at the Master’s beck,
And Call!

Empowered to Serve!

Leave a Reply

