The Truth About the Law of Attraction

A Slightly Different World View

I found the Law of Attraction (LOA) at a time in my life when I needed to better understand who had the power (me) to make things happen in my life. This is a universal truth, but one that many of us are not taught, growing up; and fail to learn without decades of failures and repeated bumping of our noses up against walls that we believe others have placed before us.

What I failed to mention in my blog on manifesting money was that I had left a job that I loved when the inmates took over the asylum. It was, in hind sight, the best move I could have made but at the time I grieved this loss like no other job change in the past. I had watched as my boss, secretary and others were marched from the building in the most badly-handled reorganization that I haveā€¦

View original post 3,103 more words

Leave a Reply

