Dear Father,

Dear Father,
I have allowed myself to become too rigid, too
uptight. I want to experience the JOY of my union
with You. Free me from everything that keeps me
from joining the party. I want to celebrate the life
of Jesus continually. By faith, I receive the full-
ness of joy which Jesus prayed that His followers
would possess. May that joy overflow from my
life so that others may be drawn to You because
of me.  Amen

 

One thought on “Dear Father,

  1. Great post. You may doing this already, but follow your passion and witness to others by deed, not words. I find the psychic income of helping someone in need is the greatest income of all. It brings us closer to God. Best wishes. BTG

    Like

Leave a Reply

