Holy God Father and Creator of heaven and earth, I thank You

Now we have received, not the spirit of the world, but the Spirit who is from God, that we might know the things that have been freely given to us by God. 1 Corinthians 2:12Seek the Lord and His strength; Seek His face evermore! Psalm 105:4 NKJV.John 14:27 KJV
Peace I leave with you, my peace I give unto you: not as the world giveth, give I unto you. Let not your heart be troubled, neither let it be afraid.
John 14:27 NKJV
Peace I leave with you, My peace I give to you; not as the world gives do I give to you. Let not your heart be troubled, neither let it be afraid.
The Prince of Peace…think about it!!! Jesus is the keeper of our peace, the promoter of peace, and He establishes peace. There is “no one” no not one who can give us the precious peace of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ. We need to recognize that the world does not hold the master key to peace, only Jesus is the Master with the key to our true peace. Therefore, do not be afraid or dismayed but, do seek the peace of the Lord if you find yourself getting stressed, tense and experiencing anxiety. Jesus is our Deliverer and Healer!
* Prayer
53 for the peace that resides in me. With Your grace and peace covering me I will not be overtaken by stress, worry nor fear. I am secure in the Lord and only You can light the way to my path and I will gladly follow. I am humbled to Your presence, grateful for Your peace and wisdom and I proclaim the magnificent name of my Lord and Master Jesus Christ. Amen.

Dear Friends, may peace overflow and surround you and yours. Stay So Blessed !

2 thoughts on “Holy God Father and Creator of heaven and earth, I thank You

  1. Why can’t we follow these simple words and seek peaceful solutions to our problems? We resort to violence to quickly. Peace be with you.

    Like

Leave a Reply

