Come to Me, all you who labor and are heavy-laden and overburdened

You come to…387215_10150977241115268_1069811988_n (1)
Come to Me, all you who labor and are heavy-laden and overburdened, and I will cause you to rest. [I will ease and relieve and refresh your souls.] Matthew 11:28 AMP

You call upon…
I will call upon the Lord, who is worthy to be praised; So shall I be saved from my enemies. Psalm 18:3 NKJV

You listen to…
Oh, that My people would listen to Me, That Israel would walk in My ways! Psalm 81:13 NKJV

You lean upon…
Be still and rest in the Lord; wait for Him and patiently lean yourself upon Him; fret not yourself because of him who prospers in his way, because of the man who brings wicked devices to pass.Psalm 37:7 AMP

You cling to…
But cling to the Lord your God as you have done to this day. Joshua 23:8 AMP

You depend upon…
We depend upon the Lord alone to save us. Only He can help us; He protects us like a shield. Psalm 33:20 TLB

You wait upon…
But those who wait on the Lord Shall renew their strength. Isaiah 40:31 NKJV

You feed upon…
I am the Bread of Life [that gives life—the Living Bread]… I [Myself] am this Living Bread that came down from heaven. If anyone eats of this Bread, he will live forever; and also the Bread that I shall give for the life of the world is My flesh (body). John 6:48, 51 AMP

You look to…
Looking unto Jesus, the author and finisher of our faith. Hebrews 12:2 NKJV

You live for…
For to me, living means living for Christ. Philippians 1:21 NLT

One Reply to “Come to Me, all you who labor and are heavy-laden and overburdened”

Leave a Reply

