I Heard My Savior Say…

I Heard My Savior Say…
I Heard My Savior Say…01MX053x0U7
Your sins are forgiven.
Believe in me.
Fear not!
Peace be to you.
I am your light.
I am your Shepherd, I will lead you.
Do not worry about tomorrow.
I have called you friend.
I want your life to be abundant.
The yoke I have for you is easy and the burden is light.
I will give you living water so you will never thirst again.
Consider the lilies…My Father will provide for you.
Do not let your heart be troubled. I am preparing a place for you.
I have sent you the Comforter.
I am with you always!
I am the resurrection and your life.
Because I live, you will live also.
Ask and you will receive.
It is my Father’s pleasure to give you the kingdom.
You are blessed.
I will never leave or forsake you.
No one can snatch you away from Me.
Be ready, I am coming for you as a groom comes for his bride.

Grace, mercy, and peace fromÖthe Lord Jesus Christ our Savior. Titus 1:4

Leave a Reply

