Truth,

Truth, like the sunrise, moves away night;
It enters the soul sending demons to flight.
Truth, like a hammer, breaks every chain;
It works like an ointment to heal every pain.TYNAJ-1a023

Truth, like a locksmith, sets captives free;
It touches the heart causing blind eyes to see.
Truth, like a searchlight, exposes the lie;
It soars as the eagle to lift you on high.

Truth is the captain that knows no defeat.
Truth is my portion, my milk and my meat.
Truth is the music that lets my heart sing.
Truth is my Savior, He’s Lord and He’s King!

Jesus said, “I am…the Truth.John 14:6

One thought on “Truth,

Leave a Reply

